Soul Cafe header image 1

The Soul Cafe (Confessions)


Welcome To Season 5 


Catch Chris Clay Mon - Fri 2p-6pm EST On 

Produced By Heather Whitley and C.Clay


Hour 1

Anita Baker - Talk To Me 

Lori Williams - Baby Hold On To Me

Keyshia Cole - Heaven Sent 

Eric Roberson - Lessons

AWB - Cloudy 


Double Down Whitney Houston 

1. Where Do Broken Hearts Go 

2. Just The Lonely Talking 


Matt Storm - Bite My Tongue 

Ed Sheehan - Talking Out Loud

Fourplay - Someone To Love 

Hiroshima - Why Cant I Love You 

John Legend - Again 


Hour 2

Patti Labelle - If Only You Knew 

Jagged Edge - Healing 

Johnny Gill and Coco - Fire and Desire 

Rae Ellis - Just Around Midnight 


Rare Hard To Find Throwback Jam

New Birth - Its been Such A Long Time 1974


Ashanti and Robin Thicke - Thing You Make Me Do 

Marzz - Countless Times 

Luther Vandross and Martha Wash - I Who Have Nothing

Kristina Alcordo - TTK

Ray Charles and Gladys Knight - I wish I Never Met You At All 

Heather Headley - In My Mind 

Ledisi - Once Had Your Love 

Rahsaan Patterson - Stop Breaking My Heart 

End Of Show


Thank Each of you for 5 Great Years ... You Guys Have Made It Really Special with 100,000+ Downloads and 42 Stations Across The World for carrying the show.  Blessings to each of you!  Lets Make This Year Special!

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App