Soul Cafe header image 1

The Soul Cafe (Part 1 of 3 Broken Pieces)


Broken Pieces (Part 1 Of The Love Story)

Catch Chris Clay Mon - Fri 2p-6pm EST On 

Produced By Heather Whitley and C.Clay


Hour 1

Chris Botti - Good Morning Heartache

Brian McKnight - Shoulda Woulda Coulda 

Kelly Price - Healing 

Teddy Pendergrass - And If I Had

Marvin Gaye - Just To Keep You Satisfied

Angie Stone - Since I Lost My Baby

Jasmine Sullivan - In Love With Another Man

Melvin Riley - What Makes A Man 

Joe McBride - Baby Come Back

Mariah Carey - Infinity

Eric Roberson - Dealing (Lalah Hathaway)

A Great Big World - Say Something 

Journey - I'll be Alright Without You


Hour 2

Kiandra Richardson - Wounds

Whitney Houston - Didn't We Almost Have It All 

Aston Grey Project - After The Love Is Gone 

Hi-Five - Never Should've Let You Go 

Kiana Lede - EX

Boyz II Men - On Bended Knee

Anita Baker - I Apologize

Gerald Levert - Closure 

Profile - Liar

Aretha Franklin - Ain't No Way

Joan Osborne - What Becomes Of A Broken Heart 

Kelly Price - Tired

Janet Jackson - Thinking Bout My Ex

Heather Headley - I Wish I Wasn't 

End Of Show

Share | Download

Play this podcast on Podbean App