Soul Cafe header image 1

The Soul Cafe (Quarantine Vol 1) While we’re on lock down


Quarantine Vol 1

Catch Chris Clay Mon - Fri 2p-6pm EST On 

Produced By Heather Whitley and C.Clay


Hour 1

Luther Vandross - How deep is your love / Never let you down

Ledisi - Anything for you 


Kandace Springs - I Cant Make You Love Me

Iyamah - A Woman Worth  


The Double Down

Peabo Bryson 

Reaching For the sky

Im So Into you/Let the feelings flow


Angelica Vila  - Why

Gladys Knight - The Makings of You

H.E.R - Could've Been

Toni Braxton - Long As I Live

Aneessa  - Just To Be With You

Dennis Taylor - Feeling Good


Hour 2

Anita Baker - Good Love 

Aston Grey Project - Your Body

Babyface - Roller Coaster

Daryl Hall - She's Gone

Aston Grey Project - Baby Come Back


Rare Hard To Find Throwback Jam

Stacy Lattisaw - Let Me Be Your Angel (1980)


Saint Jaimz - Gentle 

Sade - Cherish The Day 

Sunday - All of A Sudden

Silk - Lets Make Love

Teddy Pendergrass - It Don't Hurt Now

Bryan Andrew Wilson - Only You

Daniel Caesar / H.E.R. - Best Part

End Of Show



Share | Download