Soul Cafe header image 1

The Soul Cafe (The Broken Heart 5)


Welcome To Season 5 

Broken Heart Vol 5

Catch Chris Clay Mon - Fri 2p-6pm EST On 

Produced By Heather Whitley and C.Clay


Hour 1

Lisa Fisher - How Can I Ease The Pain 

Deborah Cox - We Cant Be Friends

Miki Howard - Good Morning Heartache

Susanne Smith - Lotta Love (Late Nite Mix)

Aretha Franklin - Aint No Way

Johnnie Taylor - When She Stops Asking 

Debelah Morgan - What Would You Do 

Phil Perry and Vesta - After The Love Is gone

Heather Headley - I Wish I Wasn't 

Maze - Cant Get Over You 

Ricky Peterson - Look Who's Lonely Now

H-Town - Thin Line Between Love and Hate


Hour 2

Charnel Allen - Baby Come Back

Melvin Riley - What Makes a Man 

Jonathan Butler - Life After You

Oleta Adams - I Just Had To Hear Your Voice

Michael Bolton - How Am I Suppose To Live Without You 

Men At Large - Don't Cry

Guy - Rescue Me 

Kelly Price - Tired 

Sister Sledge - Next Time You'll Know 

Alexander O'Neal - A Broken Heart Can Mend

Babyface - Given a Chance

Luther Vandross - Since I Lost My Baby

Marvin Gaye _ Distant Lover 

Kipper Jones - Footsteps In The Dark

End Of Show


Thank Each of you for 5 Great Years ... You Guys Have Made It Really Special with 100,000+ Downloads and 42 Stations Across The World for carrying the show.  Blessings to each of you!  Lets Make This Year Special!

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App