The Soul Cafe (Looking Back)


Zapp - Computer Love

Linda Jones - Hypnotized

Slave - Starting Over 

Minnie Riperton - Memory Lane 

Bloodstone - We Go A Long Way

Teddy Pendergrass - Come and Go with Me 

Prince - Insatiable 

Teena Marie - Young Love

Marvin Gaye - Since I Had you 

Anita Baker - Feel The Need 

Atlantic Starr - Send For Me 


Hour 2 

New Birth - It’s Been A Long Time 

Phyllis Hyman - Betcha By Golly Wow

Freddie Jackson - Love Me Down

Gladys Knight - Heaven Sent 

Earth Wind and Fire - Reason

Denise Lasalle - Trapped by this thing called love

Luther Vandross - Superstar 

Natalie Cole - I Got Love on my mind

Patti Labelle - Love Need and Want you

Norman Conners - You’re My Starship 

Marvin Gaye - It’s Madness

End Of Show

produced by Heather Whitley

for NuSoul Productions LLC 2017

Share | Download